Please read below and check your entries for the correct spelling, title, and to make sure nobody who is eligible is missing.

This list marks everyone who is officially a Daytime Emmy nominee in this category and is the list we will use to verify statue orders in the event of a win. To make changes to this list, please read below carefully for the instructions: Please send an email to Daytime Administration at daytime@theemmys.tv with the subject line "Nominee Corrections and Additions – Interactive" and list the name of the nomination, individual's name, title, and a description of the work on the project that should make them eligible. All petitions are the purview of the Awards Committee.

We will accept changes gratis until the winner is announced on Thursday, September 9th. After that, changes will be \$15 per change for 3 days. We cannot accept changes beyond 30 days for any reason as this is how the information will appear in perpetuity in our archive.

47th ANNUAL DAYTIME EMMY AWARDS

OUTSTANDING INTERACTIVE MEDIA FOR A DAYTIME PROGRAM

94th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade

NBC

Eddie Delbridge, Executive Producer John Calmus, Executive Producer Joseph Kanellitsas, Executive Producer Paul Flattery, Executive Producer Juan Santillan, Executive Producer Madison Williams, Supervising Producer Sonja Wright, Producer Tom Sullivan, Producer Kim Blando, Producer Amanda Dyke, Producer Karna Crawford, Producer John Nitti, Producer Daniel Rolli, Producer Michael Garcia, Producer Angelique Hernandez, Producer Jordan Dabby, Producer Krystin Arrabito, Producer Ross Mathews, Producer Marin Loveman, Producer Maria Ramirez, Producer Tom Wentworth, Producer Sal Jurado, Producer Marc Weinstock, Producer Adam Wald, Producer Carmela Tripodi, Producer Lindsey Pearce, Producer Bruno Musso, Producer

Baba Yaga Baobab Studios

Eric Darnell, Director/Writer/Cinematographer
Mathias Chelebourg, Co-Director
Maureen Fan, Executive Producer
Kane Lee, Executive Producer
Larry Cutler, Executive Producer
Jennifer Hudson, Executive Producer
Nathaniel Dirksen, VFX Supervisor
Nathaniel Dirksen, Producer
Jeremiah Graves, Producer
Shannon Ryan, Development Producer

Ken Fountain, Animation Supervisor

Glenn Hernandez, Production Designer

Matthieu Saghezchi, Production Designer

Ryan Gong, Lead Animator

Artur Marcol, Lead Animator

Manish Kumar, Additional Animation Supervisor

Sanjeev Gharat, Additional Animation Supervisor

Bhavesh Chavada, Animator

Allison Meyers, Animator

Jeff Croke, Animator

Sanjay Ranvirkar, Animator

Kim Leow, Animator

Rob Somers, Animator

Mahesh Mathe, Animator

Shivangi Srivastava, Animator

Michael Wilson, Animator

Justin Fisher, Lead Rigger

Ben Chian, CG Generalist

Nathan Lindig, CG Generalist

Nichlas Chambers, Visual Effects

Joan Wirolinggo, Visual Development

Kelly Nakasone, Camera Artist

Cody King, Lighting Artist

Kent Seki, Cinematography Consultant

Michael Hutchinson, Engineer

Mike Solovykh, Engineer

Scott Mease, Engineer

Amy Rebecca Tucker, Engineer

Robert Schiewe, Engineer

Wei Wang, Engineer

Eli Asimow, Additional Engineering

Elliot Segal, Additional Engineering

Brendan Wolf, Audio Implementation

Steve Papoutsis, Head of Production

Camille Cellucci, Head of Production

Elise Fedoroff, Additional Art

Christina K. Wang, Additional Art

Anika Nagpal, Production Coordinator

Danica DiLeonardo, Production Coordinator

Aylah Donayre, Production Coordinator

Kal Athannassov, Art Director

Bonfire Baobab Studios

Eric Darnell, Director/Writer

Larry Culter, Executive Producer

Maureen Fan, Executive Producer

Kane Lee, Executive Producer

Steve Papoutsis, Executive Producer

Maureen Fan, Producer

Jeremiah Graves, Producer

Shannon Ryan, Producer

Nathaniel Dirksen, Digitial Supervisor

Michael Hutchinson, Visual Effects Supervisor

Scott Peterson, Director of Interactivity

Bradley Furnish, Editor

Kal Athannassov, Art Director

Ken Fountain, Lead Animator

Ryan Gong, Lead Animator

Artur Marcol, Animator

Dennis Lai, Animator

Ben Chian, CG Generalist

Richard Lee, CG Generalist

Christina K. Yang, Visual Development

Ken Pak, Visual Development

Joan Wirolinggo, Visual Development

Robert Schiewe, Engineer

Elliot Segal, Engineer

Mike Solovykh, Engineer

Amy Rebecca Tucker, Engineer

Wei Wang, Engineer

Justin Fischer, Lead Rigger

Jamey Scott, Sound Design

Scot Stafford, Sound Design

Kelly Braun, Studio Operations

Aylah Donayre, Studio Operations

Carmen Sandiego: To Steal or Not to Steal

Caroline Fraser, Executive Producer

Anne Loi, Executive Producer

Duane Capizzi, Co-Executive Producer

Brian Hulme, Producer

Sam Nisson, Producer

Jos Humphrey, Director

Kenny Park, Co-Director

Mike West, Co-Director

Dave Schlafman, Producer

Carla Engelbrecht, Producer

CJ Kettler, Executive Producer

HarperCollins I Netflix

The Dawn of Art

Google Arts & Culture and Atlas V

Pierre Zandrowicz, Director Sixtine Fabre, Executive Producer Arnaud Colinart, Producer David Huguet, Supervising Producer Emilie Valentin, Writer

Swipe Night Tinder

Matt Murphy, Executive Producer Marcus Yuen, Writer Reilly Baker, Writer Kate Morrison, Executive Producer Leah Karabenick, Senior Producer Brooke Casler, Producer Kelly Schoeffel, Co-Executive Producer Miné Cakmak, Co-Executive Producer Nicole Delaney, Writer Brandon Zuck, Writer Karena Evans, Director Mike Woods, Web Producer Brian Latt, Coordinating Producer Jenny Campbell, Co-Executive Producer Amy Wiedemann, Co-Executive Producer Jenny McCabe, Co-Executive Producer Paul Boukadakis, Co-Executive Producer Kyle Miller, Co-Executive Producer Josh Gafni, Co-Executive Producer Jason Reif, Coordinating Producer Glenn Cole, Executive Producer John Boiler, Executive Producer